Clean hands from Scentsy

Germs are everywhere. Door nobs, grocery store carts. Virtually everywhere! Looking for an easy way to keep your hands clean?

Fragrance Foam. Emollient rich, lusciously scented and alcohol free. Fragrance Foam kills germs without drying hands.

Available in 20 different scents! Fits in any purse or diaper bag. AND small enough to take onto any airplane! Take some of your favorite Scentsy Scents with you! Being a mom of a very active 7 month old, I carry one in my car, in my purse, in my son’s diaper bag and my husband even has one in his car as well!

Priced at just $6 each. The 2.7 oz Fragrance Foam lasts up to 6 months! Cost efficient for the parent on a budget! Order yours today!!!

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Scentsy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

