Warmer Wednesday-Congrats to a friend

A friend I have known for many years became engaged this past week and I could not be happier for her. Charissa and Todd, I wish you both the best of luck! I can not wait to see what the future holds for you two!!!

This amazing news played over and over in my mind. And of course, I tie everything in my life to Scentsy. Birthdays for my nephews and niece, they get Scentsy Buddy’s. Baby Showers get the Twinkle Warmer, Christmas….well you get a plug-in warmer from me. Weddings, well this is my favorite of all time!

Bride. To be a bride, you get to wear the white dress, carry the beautiful flowers, pick the songs you share with your new husband. Plan your dinner, plan your honeymoon. So much to plan. 

Don’t forget your Scentsy Warmer. Bride: Make your vow with a lovely, sculpted corsage of roses in delicate, dappled ivory with hints of pale green.

To order your warmer today, click here! A gift the bride will be proud to show off. Something she will cherish for years to come! Congratulations to all the beautiful Brides out there! I wish you all the best!

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Scentsy, Scentsy Warmers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

