Blog updates!!!

In my quest to bring the most information to my customers, I have added a Scents tab to my blog. Under each category you will find the description of each available scent in the Spring/Summer 2012 Scentsy Catalog along with a little tidbit of how I like the scent and what it reminds me of so you may have the best idea of each scent before you pick your favorites!

Better yet, if you want to smell the scents, please contact me! I will come to you with all of the scents and will go over each product, each package, and together we will create a perfect combination of Scentsy to fit your needs! Scentsy is my passion, my hope is that you love it as much as I do!

For my current and future customers, add to each page! Tell a story of your favorite scent under that category, add what the scent reminds you of, how you fell in love with it!

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Scentsy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

