Ever thought about joining Scentsy?

My Scentsy career began almost a year ago. I had thought about joining for quite a while, tried to weigh my options and finally came to the conclusion that it was the perfect time to make the leap. Making the decision was the hard part. Finding the right Sponsor was a breeze. $99 dollars later, my starter kit was on its way and I was able to start promoting my business right away! The amazing part, I made my investment back in my first order. I was shocked at how many people I knew that loved Scentsy! Why in the world didn’t I join sooner? Had I known how it would have taken off I would have joined YEARS ago!!!

So, now it is your turn. Have you been thinking about joining? What is holding you back? The answer….you! You are holding yourself back from creating something your own. Taking the basic starter kit and running with it! I love where this company has taken me. I have total freedom to do anything with my business. Work as much or as little as I want, and each month making more than I never thought I would!! You can have all of this too!

Your starter kit will include the following to help you on your way!!!

  • Scentsy Catalogs, brochures, everything you need to throw your first successful party!
  • A FULL set of scent testers (80 total!)
  • Scentsy Buddy and a Scentsy Pac
  • A Full Size Scentsy Warmer

AND JUST ADDED…….

  • Layers by Scentsy Hand Cream
  • Layers by Scentsy Shower Gel
  • 25 Layers by Scentsy Catalogs

for a full list of what is included in the starter kit, click here!

JOIN TODAY– special additions from me when you join, items that are not included in your starter kit that will help promote your business and help you at your first party!!! I can not wait to help you on your way!!!

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Layers, Scentsy, Scentsy Scents, Scentsy Warmers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

