Bundle and save!!!

Looking to buy warmers and bars of your favorite scents? Do I have something for you!!! Bundle and Save! With 9 different warmer and bar combos, 17 combine and saves for the Layers line and countless others, there is bound to be something that fits your needs!

One of my favorites is the Perfect Full-Size Scentsy. In this package you receive a Full-Size Premium warmer, a Full-Size Scentsy warmer and your choice of 6 scents! And in case you were wondering the savings for this package, that is over $15 that YOU save.

I wish when I first started purchasing Scentsy products, that someone told me about the combine and save deals. My first order EVER was over $200. Looking back now, I could have purchased double what I did a few years ago. My goal has remained the same since I began my career as a Consultant with Scentsy. I want to save each and every one of my customers money and ensure that they get exactly what they want.

ENJOY!

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Combine and Save Scentsy, Layers, Scentsy, Scentsy Scents, Scentsy Warmers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

