Sun??

Can you believe it is Friday? If your week was anything like mine, you are probably jumping for joy!!!

Waking up this morning, I looked out my skylight and what did I see?? Is that sun?? Reminds me of one of my favorite scents…. Sunlit Morning.

Juicy lemon and bergamot, white flowers and a pinch of sage. One of my favorite additions to the Spring/Summer collection!

Interested in ordering?? Visit my Scentsy web page for more information! Toni Logsdon

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Scentsy, Scentsy Scents and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

