New SCENTSY scents have arrived!!!

The new scents are FINALLY to my house! After picking them up from the UPS store, I couldn’t wait to break into that lovely white and purple box labeled Scentsy with my name all over it!!! Literally, my husband had to drive the car so I could smell all the breathtaking fragrances for this season!!! So there is my wonderful husband driving the Nissan plastered with my Scentsy decals down 167, while our 4 month old son is fast asleep in his car seat. Me in the passenger seat, smelling each of the new scents, commenting on how I love this one, then the next one even more.

A few of my favorites so far:

Simply Strawberry: A juicy ripe strawberry plucked straight from the patch. It smells JUST LIKE A STRAWBERRY!!!! Oh yum, how can you resist!

Jumpin Jelly Bean: Crisp pear and apple, zesty lemon and sugar. Oh yes, it makes me hungry just thinking about it!

Lemon Coconut Chiffon: I have to say I was surprised that I actually liked this one! Lemon custard layered with butter cake and sprinkled with toasted coconut. I think I have just found a new scent for our guest bathroom!!!!

 AND for you out there who love and can not get enough of Scentsy Man….

Hendrix: Yes, okay, so this one is not new, it has been around since last season. But this is my favorite for two reasons. First, I am from Seattle, and you have to love the locals (I live just a few miles from his Memorial at Greenwood Memorial Park in Renton, WA). Second, they got this RIGHT! A blend of earthy patchouli, sandalwood, bold pink pepper and sweet tobacco flower…This is a classic!

 Another box is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow. That one has my Layers goodies! Lotions, bath gel and my dryer disks! I can not wait to use them 🙂

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Scentsy, Scentsy Scents and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

