With SCENTSY love…..

I find it difficult to begin a blog. Why you ask? Well, first and foremost, what do you write about? Second, will anyone be interested in your words of wisdom? And last, will they enjoy it enough to continue to come back daily or weekly to see what else you have to say?

Well my answer to the first question…What to write about? That’s easy. What else! SCENTSY!!! For those of you who do not know about this amazing product, let me educate you! It began years ago, when a man named Orville and a woman named Heidi invested in a little company that sold “wickless candles”. Fast forward 8 years, Scentsy has now branched out to Europe, launched a new product line (Layers) and continues to add to their fast growing reputation!

Second, will anyone be interested in what I have to say? Well, I sure hope so! Like my profile says, I am passionate about Scentsy. As a consultant, my goal is to share this amazing product with everyone I can!  My love of this unique product has spread to my friends, my family, my acquaintances. I promise you, this investment in your home will only improve you mood, will awaken the senses and relax you in those moments of stress.

Last but not least, will you come back? I will leave that one up to you, but I certanly hope you will! I am just getting started and have much to say!!!

Next blog: rundown of a few of my all-time favorite scents from this Spring/Summer catalog. And if you can not wait, please feel free to venture to my Scentsy Website and take a gander!

About flamelesslove

Full Time wife, full time mommy, full time friend. Scentsy is my passion, sharing it with the world is my goal.
This entry was posted in Scentsy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

